Accueil > Annuaire

Annuaire ISYEB


Nom Contact
Achaz Guillaume - MC UPMC guillaume.achaz@mnhn.fr
Babin Sylvianne - TCH MUSEUM sylvianne.babin@mnhn.fr
Baguette Michel - PR MUSEUM PARIS michel.baguette@mnhn.fr
Baylac Michel - MC MUSEUM michel.baylac@mnhn.fr
Becker Nathalie - MC MUSEUM nathalie.becker@mnhn.fr
Belleau Gisèle - AJT UPMC gisele.belleau@mnhn.fr
Bels Vincent - PREX MUSEUM vincent.bels@mnhn.fr
Bertrand Christine - MCF UPMC christine.bertrand@mnhn.fr
Boccara Martine - PR UPMC mboccara@mnhn.fr
Bouazzat Françoise - TCH MUSEUM francoise.bouazzat@mnhn.fr
Boucheron-Dubuisson Elodie - MC UMPC elodie.dubuisson@mnhn.fr
Bouchet Philippe - PR MUSEUM pbouchet@mnhn.fr
Bourgoin Thierry - PR MUSEUM thierry.bourgoin@mnhn.fr
Brouillet Sophie - IE UPMC sophie.brouillet@mnhn.fr
Buyck Bart - MC MUSEUM bart.buyck@mnhn.fr
Carnero Diaz Eugénie - MC UPMC eugenie.carnero@mnhn.fr
Carpentier Mathilde - MC UPMC mathilde.carpentier@mnhn.fr
Castelin Magalie- MC MUSEUM PARIS magalie.castelin@mnhn.fr
Causse Florian - IE UPMC florian.causse@mnhn.fr
Chanet Bruno - CE MC MUSEUM bruno.chanet@mnhn.fr
Chifflet Pascaline - TCH EPHE pchiffletbelle@mnhn.fr
Corbari Laure - MC MUSEUM laure.corbari@mnhn.fr
Cornette Raphaël - AI MUSEUM raphael.cornette@mnhn.fr
Coudert Yoan yoan.coudert@mnhn.fr
Dastillung Bruno - TCH MNHN bruno.dastillung@mnhn.fr
De Fontaine de Resbecq Deuve Thierry - MC MUSEUM deuve@mnhn.fr
De Reviers de Mauny Bruno - PR MUSEUM reviers@mnhn.fr
Debat Vincent - MC MUSEUM vincent.debat@mnhn.fr
Deharveng Louis - DR CNRS deharven@mnhn.fr
Delapré Arnaud - TCH MUSEUM arnaud.delapre@mnhn.fr
Dennetiere Bruno - MC MUSEUM bruno.dennetiere@mnhn.fr
Denys Christiane - PR MUSEUM christiane.denys@mnhn.fr
Deroin Thierry - MC MUSEUM thierry.deroin@mnhn.fr
Desutter-Grandcolas Laure - PR MUSEUM desutter@mnhn.fr
Dettaï Agnès - MC MUSEUM adettai@mnhn.fr
Doums Claudie- DIRP EPHE claudie.doums@ephe.sorbonne.fr
Dubois Alain - PR MUSEUM alain.dubois@mnhn.fr
Dubuisson Jean-Yves - PR UPMC- jydubuisson@gmail.com
Dupont Joëlle- - PR MUSEUM jdupont@mnhn.fr
Durette-Desset Marie-Claude - DREM CNRS mcdd@mnhn.fr
Dutrillaux Bernard - DREM CNRS bdutrill@mnhn.fr
Eleaume Marc - MC MUSEUM marc.eleaume@mnhn.fr
Elias Marianne- CR CNRS marianne.elias@mnhn.fr
Faninoz Sébastien - CE IGERF MUSEUM sebastien.faninoz@mnhn.fr
Fuchs Jérôme - MC MUSEUM jerome.fuchs@mnhn.fr
Gallut Cyril - MC UPMC cyril.gallut@upmc.fr
Garrouste Romain - IE MUSEUM garroust@mnhn.fr
Gaudeul Myriam - MC MUSEUM gaudeul@mnhn.fr
Gerbault-Seureau Michèle - TCH CNRS gerbault@mnhn.fr
Gerber Sylvain - MC MNHN sylvain.gerber@mnhn.fr
Gouyon Pierre-Henri - PR MUSEUM pierre-henri.gouyon@mnhn.fr
Grandcolas Philippe - DR CNRS pg@mnhn.fr
Guerlotté Jérôme - PR ANTILLES-GUYANE jerome.guerlotte@univ-ag.fr
Guillaume Marion - AJT MNHN marion.guillaume@mnhn.fr
Haevermans Thomas - MC MUSEUM haever@mnhn.fr
Haevermans Agathe - TCH MUSEUM ahaevermans@mnhn.fr
Hassanin Alexandre - MC UPMC alexandre.hassanin@mnhn.fr
Hennequin Sabine - MC UPMC sabine.hennequin@upmc.fr
Heros Virginie - IE MUSEUM virginie.heros@mnhn.fr
Houssin Céline - TCH MUSEUM celine.houssin@mnhn.fr
Huchet Jean-Bernard - IR CNRS jean-bernard.huchet@mnhn.fr
Hugot Jean-Pierre - DREM CNRS jean-pierre.hugot@mnhn.fr
Ineich Ivan - MCF MUSEUM ivan.ineich@mnhn.fr
Jabbour Florian - MC MUSEUM PARIS florian.jabbour@mnhn.fr
Judson Mark - MC MUSEUM mark.judson@mnhn.fr
Justine Jean-Lou - PR MUSEUM PARIS jean-lou.justine@mnhn.fr
Lalis Aude - MC MUSEUM aude.lalis@mnhn.fr
Le Disquet Isabel - AI UPMC isabel.le_disquet@mnhn.fr
Le Gall Line - MC MUSEUM line.le-gall@mnhn.fr
Le Guelvouit-Salel Nicole - AJT UPMC nicole.salel@mnhn.fr
Lecointre Guillaume - PR MUSEUM guillaume.lecointre@mnhn.fr
Legendre Frédéric - MC MUSEUM frederic.legendre@mnhn.fr
Llaurens Violaine - CR CNRS violaine.llaurens@mnhn.fr
López-Villavicencio Manuela - MC MUSEUM mlopez@mnhn.fr
Lowry Porter - Curator Misssouri Botanical Garden (USA) lowry@mnhn.fr
Maestrati Philippe - TCH MUSEUM philippe.maestrati@mnhn.fr
Marani Gilberto - TCH UPMC gilberto.marani@mnhn.fr
Maurel Marie-Christine - PR UPMC marie-christine.maurel@upmc.fr
Mediani Anne-Marie - ADJAENES mediani@mnhn.fr
Minet Joël - PR MUSEUM joel.minet@mnhn.fr
Mona Stefano - MC EPHE stefano.mona@mnhn.fr
Muller Serge - PR serge.muller@mnhn.fr
Nattier Romain - MC MUSEUM PARIS romain.nattier@mnhn.fr
Nel Patricia - MC_AutMin AgroParisTech patricia.nel@mnhn.fr
Nel Andre - PR MUSEUM andre.nel@mnhn.fr
Nicolas Colin Violaine - MC MUSEUM violaine.colin@mnhn.fr
Ohler Annemarie - PR MUSEUM ohler@mnhn.fr
Ortiz Katia - Vétérinaire MUSEUM katia.ortiz@mnhn.fr
Pasek Sophie - MC UPMC sophie.pasek@mnhn.fr
Pasquet Eric - PR MUSEUM eric.pasquet@mnhn.fr
Pellens Roseli - IR MUSEUM roseli.pellens@mnhn.fr
Phillipson Peter - Assistant Curator Misssouri Botanical Garden (USA) pbp@mnhn.fr
Pignal Marc - IR MUSEUM marc.pignal@mnhn.fr
Placide Marie-Ange - TCH CNRS placide@mnhn.fr
Pons Jean-Marc - MCF MUSEUM jean-marc.pons@mnhn.fr
Pothier Joël - MCF UPMC joel.pothier@mnhn.fr
Poulain Simon - TCH CNRS simon.poulain@mnhn.fr
Prunier Florence - AI CNRS florence.prunier@mnhn.fr
Puillandre Nicolas - MC MUSEUM nicolas.puillandre@mnhn.fr
Rausch-De-Traubenberg Catherine - MC MUSEUM crausch@mnhn.fr
Reeb Catherine - PRAG UPMC reeb@mnhn.fr
Riviere-Ung Visotheary - IE CNRS visotheary.ung@mnhn.fr
Robillard Tony - MC MUSEUM tony.robillard@mnhn.fr
Rollard Christine - MC MUSEUM christine.rollard@mnhn.fr
Rougerie Rodolphe - MC MUSEUM rodolphe.rougerie@mnhn.fr
Rouhan Germinal - MC MUSEUM germinal.rouhan@mnhn.fr
Rousseau Florence - MC UPMC florence.rousseau@mnhn.fr
Roux Patrick - IE MUSEUM PARIS patrick.roux@mnhn.fr
Samadi Sarah - PR MUSEUM sarah.samadi@mnhn.fr
Sarthou Corinne - MC MUSEUM corinne.sarthou-gasc@mnhn.fr
Schnell Nalani - MC MUSEUM nalani.schnell@mnhn.fr
Selosse Marc-André - PR MUSEUM marc-andre.selosse@mnhn.fr
Sueur Jérôme - MC MUSEUM jerome.sueur@mnhn.fr
Suwalski Arnaud - IE EPHE suwalski@mnhn.fr
Tort Patrick - MCF MUSEUM patrick.tort@wanadoo.fr
Veron Geraldine - PR MUSEUM PARIS geraldine.veron@mnhn.fr
Vidal Nicolas - MC MUSEUM nicolas.vidal@mnhn.fr
Vignes-lebbe Régine - PR UPMC regine.vignes_lebbe@upmc.fr
Villemant Claire - MC MUSEUM claire.villemant@mnhn.fr
Wirth Thierry - DIRP EPHE thierry.wirth@mnhn.fr
Yassin Amir - CR CNRS amir.yassin@mnhn.fr
Yockteng-Benalcazar Roxana - MC MUSEUM yockteng@mnhn.fr
Zaragüeta-i-Bagils René - MC UPMC Rene.Zaragueta_Bagils@upmc.fr




par Administrateur - publié le , mis à jour le